SUB-EDITING FOR HEALTHILY [LIVEHEALTHILY.COM]

A sample of the articles I sub-edited while working for Healthily, the self-care website and app, in London in 2021 and 2022:

Sleep walking: why it happens and how to stop it

Sleeping pills: the side effects and which type is best

Revealed: the best sleeping position for good rest

Irritable bowel syndrome (IBS): how to deal with it

Flatulence: what’s causing yours?

Probiotics: what are they and how can they help?

Infertility in women: symptoms, causes and treatment

What is infertility?

Perimenopause periods: Why your periods are more frequent or irregular

How to lose weight in menopause

Blood in your urine: Causes and treatment

Can I still have an orgasm after menopause?

How to get rid of a bloated stomach

What is the best treatment for insect bites?

Mosquito bites: What they look like and how to treat them

9 common types of insect bites

When to see a doctor about an infected insect bite

How to get rid of smelly feet

Expert advice: How to stop being lazy and get things done

Why am I vomiting blood?

How steroid injections work: Uses, benefits and side effects

What are the medical causes of low libido?

What is an orgasm?

Why do I have numbness and tingling on one side of my body?

Liver fibrosis: Symptoms, causes and treatment

Why do I have a high sex drive at the moment?

Why do I have a headache and fever?

Why am I feeling nauseous and tired all the time?

Fatty liver diet: Which foods are good for your liver?

Leave a comment